The YMCA is a volunteer-led organization. Our Board of Directors are community leaders who generously donate their time and expertise by establishing operating policies, providing planning and strategic direction, and helping to secure the resources we need to promote change in the community and advance the YMCA’s mission.

Thank you, board members and all volunteers!

> Read our latest news.

Michael A. Wright
Chief Volunteer Officer

Jeremy Grunin
Chris Rinn
Vice Chairs

Ted Nappi, CPA
Immediate Past CVO

Michael Trigili, CPA

Richard P. Lomurro, Esq.

Anthony Altobelli
Kurt E. Anderson, Esq.
Russell Azzarello
Eric Baeri
Latonya Brennan
Tasha Youngblood Brown
Christian Buckman
Ming Chen
Christopher Curcia
Annamarie Cutroneo
Natasha Davis
Dan Fishman
Barry Gordon
Marilyn Grabowski
Irene Hall
Susan Harbison
Itzel Perez Hernandez
Kanesha Jones
Molly Kroon
Jennifer Lakefield
Loryn Lawson
Theresa Lyons
Dan Matarese
Peter McCarthy
Dave Medrow
Heather Merrigan
Edward Moran
Chris Mosley
Rogan M. O’Donnell
Samara O’Neill
Janet Phillips
Steve Richel
Shari Scaramuzzo
Dr. Pamela Scott-Johnson
Douglas Simpson
Jennifer Phillips-Smith
Ron Sparks
Noel Spear
David Stout
Danielle Van Wert
Diana Walters
Robert V. Weiss, Jr.