The YMCA is a volunteer-led organization. Our Board of Directors are community leaders who generously donate their time and expertise by establishing operating policies, providing planning and strategic direction, and helping to secure the resources we need to promote change in the community and advance the YMCA’s mission.


Jennifer Lakefield
Chief Volunteer Officer

Stacey DeAlmeida
Vice Chair

Ted Nappi, CPA
2nd Vice Chair

Michael Trigili, CPA

Richard P. Lomurro, Esq.

Anthony Altobelli
Kurt E. Anderson, Esq.
Russell Azzarello
John M. Badenhop
Eric Baeri
Joseph Bellina
Steve Bidgood
Christian Buckman
Christopher Curcia
Patrick Delaney
Dan Fishman
Barry Gordon
Irene Hall
Timothy J. Hogan
Tahj Holden
Bryan Kuderna
Bruce Lakefield
Raymond Leahy
Dan Matarese
Peter McCarthy
Craig McGraw
Agnes McKim
Dave Medrow
Edward Moran
Chris Mosley
Rogan M. O’Donnell
Samara O’Neill
Janet Phillips
Christopher Rinn
Mark Saker, Esq.
Shari Scaramuzzo
Noel Spear
Carol Stillwell
Remsen Straub
Benedict J. Torcivia, Jr.
Robert V. Weiss, Jr.
Michael A. Wright